Amit Shah was made observer for UP, these leaders got the responsibility of Uttarakhand-Goa



BJP has decided to send Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman and Kanoon Kiren Rijiju as observers for Manipur. Union Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar and L Murgan have been appointed as observers for Goa.

Is Corona returning again? China locked 30 million people in homes, imposed lockdown in three cities

Parliament Budget Session: Acrimonious debate in Rajya Sabha over petrol and diesel prices, Hardeep Puri gave this answer



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!