Anupriya Singh Patel casts her vote from Mirzapur, says only our NDA candidate will win



UP Elections: The voting for the last and seventh phase of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly is being held today. A total of 613 candidates are trying their luck in 54 seats in this phase, which includes about 2.06 crore voters, 11 reserved for Scheduled Castes and two for Scheduled Tribes.

Union Minister Anupriya Singh Patel casts her vote for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections at a booth in Mirzapur. Anupriya Patel while talking to the media persons after casting her vote said, “I have cast my vote in Mirzapur. I am confident that our NDA candidate will win all the 5 seats in the constituency.”

Let us tell you, the districts where voting is going on in the last phase are Azamgarh, Mau, Jaunpur, Ghazipur, Chandauli, Varanasi, Mirzapur, Bhadohi and Sonbhadra. The prominent contestants of this phase include UP ministers Neelkanth Tiwari, Anil Rajbhar, Ravindra Jaiswal, Girish Yadav and Ram Shankar Singh Patel. Yogi Adityanath Dara Singh Chauhan, who joined the Samajwadi Party after resigning from the cabinet, is also contesting from Ghosi in Mau.

Read this also.

Exclusive: Before the last phase of voting, Akhilesh and CM Yogi spoke to abp news, made these claims about victory

Ukraine Russia War: When will Russia stop the war against Ukraine? Putin disclosed in front of Turkish President



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!