Bhagwant Mann will take oath in Shaheed Bhagat Singh’s village, not in Raj Bhavan



Aam Aadmi Party has won a historic victory in Punjab. Aam Aadmi Party’s candidates have won 92 seats out of 117 seats in the Punjab Legislative Assembly. Since the victory, there is an atmosphere of celebration among the party workers and leaders. Bhagwant Mann will take oath as the Chief Minister of the state. At the same time, the Aam Aadmi Party has started making Punjab’s victory memorable. The swearing-in ceremony of Bhagwant Mann will be organized in Khatkarkalan, the native village of Shaheed Bhagat Singh. Bhagwant Mann is reaching Delhi today to invite Aam Aadmi Party convener Arvind Kejriwal. It is said that Bhagwant Mann is a follower of Shaheed Bhagat Singh. The Aam Aadmi Party had declared him the chief ministerial candidate for Punjab through a poll.

Bhagwant Mann will take oath in the village of Shaheed Bhagat Singh

The Aam Aadmi Party in Punjab surprised all the opponents. Big stalwarts lost the election. After the massive victory, now the Aam Aadmi Party is engaged in the exercise of forming a government in a full-fledged state for the first time. The swearing-in ceremony is also reported to be happening soon. CM Charanjit Singh Channi, who lost the election, will go to Raj Bhavan in Chandigarh today to submit his resignation, then the same Bhagwant Mann will reach Delhi to meet Kejriwal and will invite him to attend the swearing-in. After the victory, Bhagwant Mann had said that he would take oath in Khatkar Kalan, the village of Shaheed-e-Azam Bhagat Singh. According to the information, Arvind Kejriwal can also hold a meeting with his newly elected MLAs of Punjab today.

Historic victory of Aam Aadmi Party in Punjab

In the midst of all this, at 12.30 pm, Arvind Kejriwal will also hold a press conference on the victory of Punjab. In Punjab, the Aam Aadmi Party has secured a thumping majority with 92 seats out of 117. This is considered to be the biggest victory of any single party in the entire history of Punjab. Earlier in 1992, the Congress had won 87 seats, but in 2022, this victory of AAP is not only big in terms of numbers, but big political giants have collapsed in the tsunami of Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party. The incumbent Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi lost the elections from both the seats. Congress state president Navjot Sidhu also could not save his seat, then two former chief ministers Amarinder Singh and Parkash Singh Badal also had to face defeat.

read this also:

Election Result 2022: In the elections of five states, two sitting and five former CMs lost, three deputy chief ministers did not even win

Election Result 2022: BJP wins in four states including Uttar Pradesh, Aam Aadmi Party wins in Punjab



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!