BJP government in Goa is in trouble, AAP and TMC got the benefit, know what Exit Poll says



Goa Exit Poll: Clouds of crisis are hovering over the return of the BJP government in the maritime state of Goa. Here the Aam Aadmi Party and TMC can benefit from the fight within the party and the differences coming out. Exit poll results in Goa show that the history of 2017 is only expected to repeat there, that is, no political party seems to be getting a majority in the 40-seat Goa Legislative Assembly. To form the government, 21 seats are needed, but in the exit polls, no party seems to be winning so many seats. However, BJP is emerging as the single largest party and it is expected to get 13 to 17 seats. At the same time, Congress can get 12 to 16 seats and Aam Aadmi Party can get 1 to 5 seats.

AAP and TMC benefit in Goa

Goa is definitely a small state but its importance in the political field is very high. In such a situation, the Aam Aadmi Party from Delhi and Trinamool Congress from Kolkata can spoil the account of BJP and Congress. If exit poll results are to be believed, then the alliance of Mamata Banerjee’s TMC can become the kingmaker there. It is expected to get 5 to 9 seats. At the same time, other parties are expected to get 0 to 2 seats.

Hung Assembly in Goa, (According to ABP News-C Voter)

Total seats- 40

BJP- 13-17

Congress – 12-16

AAP- 1-5

TMC- 5-9

Others- 0-2

At present, the BJP seems to be away from the majority in Goa, but Chief Minister Pramod Sawant is seeing the dream of sitting on the seat of power coming true. Pramod Sawant is confident that the BJP government will be formed in the state. It is worth noting that in this election, the Congress had an alliance with the Goa Forward Party (GFP). While the Trinamool Congress (TMC) contested the elections in alliance with the Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP). In fact, despite becoming the single largest party in the 2017 elections, the Congress could not form the government. It had won 17 seats, while the BJP, which won 13 seats, took power with the support of MGP, Goa Forward Party and three independent MLAs. In this election, the account of Aam Aadmi Party was not opened at that time, while MGP 3 and other parties had won 7 seats.

read this also:

What PM Modi had said, is the people of UP also going to give the same decision? Know from these Exit Poll data

BJP away from majority in Uttarakhand, Congress not in a position to form government on its own, know what Exit Poll says



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!