BJP waved in UP-Uttarakhand, sweep in Punjab, results of all five states



Assmly Election Result 2022: The counting of assembly elections in five states is still going on, although the political picture has become clear, but the complete figures have not been revealed in all the states yet. In Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, the BJP has registered a thumping majority, while the AAP has swept all the parties in Punjab. At the same time, in Goa, the BJP is just 1 seat away from the majority figure. Apart from this, BJP has also got majority in Manipur.

According to the data announced by the Election Commission till 10 pm, the results of all the seats in Goa have been declared. The Bharatiya Janata Party has won 20 seats in the 40 assembly elections, although the party is just 1 seat away from the majority figure. Congress could get only 11 seats in Goa. Apart from this, the Aam Aadmi Party, which contested in the coastal state elections, has won 2 seats in Goa. Whereas Goa Forward Party has got 1 seat. At the same time, 3 independent candidates have also registered victory in the state. Maharashtra Gomantak got 2 seats while Revolutionary Goans Party got 1 seat.

Goa- Total Seats- 40

Aam Aadmi Party – 2
Bharatiya Janata Party- 20
Goa Forward Party- 1
Independent – 3
Congress- 11
Maharashtra Gomantak – 2
Revolutionary Goans Party – 1

Punjab election result

Aam Aadmi Party has registered a charismatic victory in the assembly elections of Punjab. Election results have been declared for all the seats in Punjab. AAP has got a thumping majority in 92 seats out of the total 117 seats in Punjab. Congress has become the second largest party after 18 seats. Bahujan Samaj Party has to be satisfied with 1 seat, Bharatiya Janata Party 2 seats, Independents 1 seat, Akali Dal with only 3 seats.

Total seats- 117

Aam Aadmi Party- 92
Bahujan Samaj Party- 1
Bharatiya Janata Party- 2
Independent – 1
Congress- 18
Shiromani Akali Dal – 3

How many seats in Manipur

Results have been declared for 59 seats in Manipur, although counting of votes is still going on in 1 seat. BJP has won 32 out of 60 seats in Manipur and has won majority. 3 seats in the account of independents, 5 with Congress, 6 in the account of Janata Dal United, 2 for Kuki People’s Alliance, 5 for Naga People’s Front. Nationalist People’s Party has won 6 seats, while Nationalist People’s Party is ahead in 1 seat.

total 60 seats
Bharatiya Janata Party- 32
Independent – 3
Congress – 5
Janata Dal (United) – 6
Cookie People’s Alliance – 2
Naga People’s Front – 5
Nationalist People’s Party- 6 (leading on 1)

Massive victory of BJP in Uttarakhand

According to the election results which came till 10 pm, the result has been cleared in the Uttarakhand assembly elections, although the counting of some seats is still going on. Out of 70 seats in Uttarakhand, BJP has got a thumping majority with 45 seats, although BJP is still leading in 2 seats. Congress has been able to win only 17 seats in the state, while it is leading in 2 seats. Apart from this, Bahujan Samaj Party has won 1 seat, while leading on 1. Apart from this, 2 seats have gone to the independent account.

Total seats- 70

Bahujan Samaj Party- 1 (leading on 1)
Bharatiya Janata Party- 45(leading on 2)
Independent – 2
Congress- 17(leading on 2)

BJP created history in UP

According to the election results till 10 pm, the Bharatiya Janata Party has registered a thumping victory with 219 seats out of 403 seats in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections. The party is still ahead in 36 seats. While the Samajwadi Party has won 79 seats, it is leading in 32 seats. Apart from this, Apna Dal (Sonelal) has won 9 seats, while leading on 3. Apart from this, BSP has not won a single seat and is leading on 1 seat. Congress has got only 2 seats in UP. Jansatta Dal democratically won 2 seats. Nirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal has won 5 seats, while leading on 1. Rashtriya Lok Dal has won 8 seats. Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party has won 3 seats, while leading on 3.

Total Seats – 403

Apna Dal (Sonelal) – 9 (leading on 3)
Bahujan Samaj Party- 0 (leading in 1 seat)
Bharatiya Janata Party – 219 (leading at 36)
Jansatta Dal Democratic – 2
Nirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal – 5 (leading on 1)
Rashtriya Lok Dal-8
Samajwadi Party- 79 (leading on 32)
Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party – 3 (leading on 3)

read this also- Goa Election Result 2022: BJP left only one seat away from full majority in Goa, now the party will form such a government

read this also- Pushkar Singh Dhami lost, now who will be the CM in Uttarakhand? The names of these BJP leaders are in the race



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!