Chief Ministers of Punjab, Goa, Uttarakhand are behind in their respective seats, know the condition of CM Yogi



Assembly Elections Result 2022: Counting is going on for the formation of new assembly in five states including Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand. In the initial trends of UP and Uttarakhand, BJP has got majority. Aam Aadmi Party is leading in Punjab. In Goa trends, more seats are visible in the account of Congress and BJP in Manipur. On the other hand, if we talk about the Chief Ministers of the five states, then the CMs of Punjab, Goa, Uttarakhand are trailing in their respective seats. Although CM from Gorakhpur in UP Yogi Adityanath Leading by 4464 votes.

According to the initial trends received in 240 out of 403 seats of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, BJP is leading in 239 seats. At the same time, SP is leading in 105 seats. BSP is leading in five and Congress on four seats while Jansatta Dal Loktantrik is leading in one seat.

5 times Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal behind
Punjab’s five-time chief minister and Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) leader Parkash Singh Badal is trailing by 1,416 votes in his stronghold Lambi assembly seat. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidate Gurmeet Singh Khudiyan is leading in Lambi seat. Counting of votes is going on for 117 assembly seats in Punjab from 8 am.

Harish Rawat leading from Lal Kuan seat of Uttarakhand
As per the preliminary trends of the counting of votes, former Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Harish Rawat is leading in Lal Kuan constituency by a small margin. Congress and BJP are face to face in the 70-member assembly. Rawat is a strong contender for the chief minister’s post if the Congress gets a majority.

On the other hand, UP Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya is leading in Sirathu seat by 870 votes. SP’s Abhishek Mishra is leading by 175 votes from Sarojini Nagar seat of Lucknow. Raja Bhaiya is leading from Kunda seat of Uttar Pradesh. Punjab Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi is trailing from Chamkor Sahib and Bhadaur seats. In Uttarakhand, CM Pushkar Singh Dhami is trailing from Khatima seat and Congress’s Harish Rawat is also trailing.

read this also-
Finale of power: All eyes are on these tainted candidates in 5 states, will the public deny or give a chance?

Indian stock market opened with great gains due to the trend of election results and the rise in Asian markets



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!