Elections for 13 Rajya Sabha seats in 6 states will be held on March 31, know full update



The Election Commission of Rajya Sabha has to be held on March 31 for 13 Rajya Sabha seats in 6 states. Rajya Sabha elections are to be held on two seats in Assam. Rani Narah and Ripun Bora are retiring from two seats in the state.

In Himachal Pradesh, Anand Sharma, AK Antony and MV Shreyams Kumar and Som Prasad will retire on April 2. Apart from this, the tenure of KG Kenya in Nagaland, Mrs Jharna Das Vaidya in Tripura is ending on April 2.

In Punjab, Sukhdev Singh, Partap Singh Bajav, Shwet Malik, Naresh Gujral and Shamsher Singh Dhulo will retire on 9 April 2022.

read this also- During the last phase of UP elections, there is tremendous enthusiasm among the voters, long queues outside the booth, see PICS

read this also- Ukraine-Russia War: Russian bombing is not stopping, today the 12th day of the war, PM Modi will talk to Ukraine’s President Zelensky



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!