Heavy bulldozer on bicycle in UP, BJP clean sweep in these 23 districts



UP Assembly Election Result 2022: The results of the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections are out and BJP is again going to create history in the state with a huge majority. After 35 years, a government will form the government again in the state after completing its term. For the BJP, this election was historic in many ways. There were about 23 states where only BJP won. This includes Lakhimpur Kheri, where farmers were crushed by the Thar.

Only BJP dominated in these districts

Apart from Lakhimpur Kheri, all nine seats of Gorakhpur came in the share of BJP. While last time Chillupar seat was in the share of BSP. Then Vinay Shankar Tiwari, son of former minister Harishankar Tiwari, won here. This time he was in the fray on SP ticket.

Apart from this, BJP has got all the seven seats of Deoria. Last time the Bhatparani seat was in the account of SP. BJP is getting all 7 seats in Kushinagar. Whereas last time Tamkuhiraj seat was in Congress’s share. This time there was more trouble for the Congress because Congress State President Ajay Kumar Lallu has also lost the election.

BJP has repeated history in Sant Kabir Nagar too. BJP has won all the seats here. At the same time, BJP has won all the seven seats in Gonda district.

In Hardoi too, the sting of BJP’s victory is ringing. BJP candidates have hoisted the flag of victory in all the eight seats here. In 2017, BJP had won seven seats here. The BJP has won all the eight seats in Lakhimpur. Whereas BJP has won four seats in Pilibhit district. In the last election also, BJP had got all the four seats.

The winning streak of BJP continued in Gautam Budh Nagar as well. BJP has won all the three seats here. In Varanasi too, BJP has repeated the history of clean sweep by winning all the nine seats. Repeating history in Mirzapur and Sonbhadra, BJP has won all nine seats.

In Shahjahanpur also, BJP has cleared the rest of the parties. All the 6 seats here have come in the share of BJP. Earlier BJP had won 5 seats there. BJP has made a clean sweep in all the seats of Agra, Etah, Aligarh and Mathura.

In Unnao too, the opposition appeared to yearn for victory. There BJP cleared the opposition on all the seats. BJP repeated history in Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Mahoba, Hamirpur and Kanpur countryside. Here too BJP has done a clean sweep.

SP also did a clean sweep in many districts

Even though BJP’s storm was seen in 23 districts, but there were many districts where difficulties arose for it. Samajwadi Party won all 5 seats in Ambedkar Nagar. At the same time, difficulties were seen for the saffron party in Azamgarh too. All the seats here went to the account of SP. There are total 10 assembly seats here. At the same time, the cycle ran with full force in Kaushambi. SP did a clean sweep in the district. The BJP had to face a crushing defeat in all three seats. Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya lost the election from Sirathu seat. In Ghazipur and Azamgarh, the SP alliance hoisted the flag of victory in all the seats.

What is the meaning of defeat of Congress in five states? AAP’s victory in Punjab raises challenge for Congress in future

UP Election Result 2022: After defeat in UP, Mayawati said- ‘Muslims made a big mistake by trusting SP, we will learn’



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!