Historic victory in UP but BJP candidates could not even save their deposits in these three seats



According to the commission’s data, BJP candidate Sindhuja Mishra got only 16455 (8.36 percent) votes out of total 195992 votes in Kunda seat and forfeited her deposit. Jansatta Dal Loktantrik candidate Raghuraj Pratap Singh alias Raja Bhaiya won this seat. He got a total of 99,612 votes while his nearest rival SP’s Gulshan Yadav got 69,297 votes.

According to the data provided for Rasra seat, BJP candidate Babban got 24,235 (12.08 percent) votes out of total 1,99,047 votes which is less than 1/6, so he could not save his deposit.< /p>

BJP’s record in saving bail improved

Also read- Russia-Ukraine War: US journalist killed amid war, Ukraine alleges – Russian soldiers killed in firing

Also read- < /strong>The threat of Kovid-19 again in China, after 66 cases were reported, lockdown imposed in a city with a population of 17.5 million



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!