How was the performance of BJP in Lucknow, how many seats it won; know everything



Lucknow Election Result 2022: Prime minister Narendra Modi Popularity and Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath The outgoing government has returned to power in Uttar Pradesh after nearly three decades, creating a ‘new history’ due to the effective implementation of the welfare schemes of the state. On the other hand, if we talk about the capital of the state ie Lucknow, then the performance of BJP has been great here.

However, this time the BJP has suffered a little in Lucknow as compared to the 2017 assembly elections. There are total 9 assembly seats in Lucknow. Here BJP has won 7 seats. On the other hand, the Samajwadi Party has won two seats. The account of BSP and Congress could not even be opened here.

Ashutosh Tandon won by highest margin

BJP’s Ashutosh Tandon won in Lucknow with the largest margin. He defeated Anurag Bhadauria of SP from Lucknow East by 68,731 votes. Apart from this, BJP candidate from Sarojininagar Rajeshwar Singh won by a margin of 56,186 votes.

Know who won by how much margin

Lucknow East-
Ashutosh Tandon, BJP – 1,52,928 votes polled
Winning margin – 68,731

Rajeshwar Singh, BJP – 1,60,626 votes polled
Winning margin – 56,186

Lucknow Cantt-
Brijesh Pathak, BJP – 108147 votes polled
Winning margin – 39,512

Lucknow North-
Dr. Neeraj Bora, BJP – 1,39,159 votes polled
Winning margin – 33,953

Yogesh Shukla, BJP – 1,47,922 votes polled
Winning margin – 27,788

Amresh Kumar, BJP – 107089
Winning margin – 16,548

Lucknow Central-
Ravidas Mehrotra, SP – 104488
Winning margin – 10935

Jai Devi, BJP – 106372
Winning margin – 9745

Lucknow West-
Armaan Khan, SP – 1,24,497
Winning margin – 8,184

Also read-

UP Election Result 2022: From Deputy CM to Education Minister, these BJP veterans suffered a crushing defeat in the UP elections



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!