In 5 states, all eyes are on these tainted candidates, will the public deny or give a chance



Election 2022: The results of the assembly elections held in five states will be announced today. Along with the result, it will also be decided that whom the public will give a chance to serve and who will be thrown out of the government. With the counting of votes, the fate of those tainted candidates will be decided today on whom political parties had played bets. Among the five states, the most tainted candidate was fielded in UP. On the other hand, some of the candidates fielded in Punjab and Manipur have criminal cases registered against them. Let us know about the candidates of the five states against whom the party has played bets on them despite having criminal cases. 

1. Azam Khan

Samajwadi Party MP Azam Khan has been fielded from Rampur assembly seat in this assembly election. He has the most criminal cases against all other tainted candidates. Earlier, Azam Khan had won in the 2017 assembly elections as well. At that time he defeated the candidate of the same seat and BJP leader Shiv Bahadur Saxena by more than one lakh votes. 

2. Mohammad Abdullah Azam Khan

A total of 43 criminal cases are registered against SP leader  Mohammed Abdullah Azam Khan to contest from Swar assembly seat of Rampur in UP. Today he is pitted against BSP teacher Shankar Lal and Apna Dal’s (Sonelal) Haider Ali Khan alias Hamza Mian. Abdullah had won in the year 2017 by more than 53 thousand votes. 

3. Atul Pradhan

Atul Pradhan is SP candidate from Sardhana assembly seat of Meerut. A total of 38 criminal cases are registered against the candidate Atul Pradhan. In the 2017 elections, Atul Pradhan had to face defeat in front of BJP candidate Som. 

4. Sandeep Yadav? The party  this time had made Sandeep Yadav its candidate. Earlier in the year 2017, BJP’s Harshvardhan Vajpayee had won from this seat. He got a total of 1.72 lakh votes. 

5. President Ajay Kumar Lallu

Congress state president Ajay Kumar Lallu filed his nomination as Congress candidate from Tamkuhiraj assembly constituency of Kushinagar. After filing the nomination papers, Ajay Kumar Lallu said that the Congress government is going to be formed in UP. Unemployed youth are roaming on the road in this government. The government has failed on the issue of farmers. Cane price arrears of sugarcane farmers. Sugar mills are closed. 

Also read:

Swami Prasad Maurya is ahead, Ajay Kumar Lallu and Raja Bhaiya are running behind, know- the condition of VIP candidates of UP, Uttarakhand and Punjab

UP Election Result 2022: Yogi Adityanath And what is the meaning of victory in UP elections for BJP? Know in one click



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!