Last phase of voting continues in UP, Akhilesh Yadav claims – SP alliance will win at least 300 seats



Voting is going on for the last phase in Uttar Pradesh today. Polling is being held in 54 assembly constituencies of Purvanchal spread over 9 districts in the state. The districts where polling is being held include Azamgarh, Mau, Jaunpur, Ghazipur, Chandauli, Varanasi, Mirzapur, Bhadohi and Sonbhadra. Meanwhile, SP chief Akhilesh Yadav has claimed to win at least 300 seats.

Akhilesh Yadav said, “This time the people are ready to uproot the tracks of a double engine government. At least 300 seats will be won by the SP alliance. If the Samajwadi government is formed, we will work to connect Purvanchal towards unprecedented development. Main stream to Purvanchal Samajwadi Purvanchal Expressway was given to connect with it. It has been built as much as the socialists had built, still they have not been able to connect further.” Whereas BJP leader and CM Yogi Adityanath It is also claiming to win more than 300 seats.

The results of the 2017 assembly elections in the last phase
Let us tell you, in these 54 seats of the seventh phase in the 2017 assembly elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and its allies Apna Dal (S) and Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SubhSP) got a total of 36 seats. Of these, BJP got 29 seats, Apna Dal (S) got four and SubhaSP got three seats. At the same time, Samajwadi Party (SP) got 11, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) got six and Nishad Party got one seat. The Nishad Party, which fought on its own in the year 2017, is in alliance with the BJP this time, while the SubhaSP has an alliance with the SP.

read this also-
Exit Poll: Whom will the people of five states including UP wear Sartaj, watch the most accurate exit polls today on abp news

UP elections: Rajbhar, who fought elections with SP, said – we will win at least 45-47 seats out of 54



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!