Pushkar Singh Dhami lost, now who will be the CM in Uttarakhand? The names of these BJP leaders are in the race



Uttarakhand Election Result 2022: BJP has won a big victory in the Uttarakhand assembly elections. However, Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami has lost the election from Khatima assembly seat. Bhuvan Chandra Kapri of Congress defeated him by a margin of 6,579 votes. Now in such a situation, the question arises that who will now be the CM face of BJP in the state? Sources said that Dhan Singh Rawat, Satpal Maharaj and Trivendra Singh Rawat are in the race for CM in Uttarakhand. Mussoorie MLA Ganesh Joshi is also taking forward the claim.

Let us tell you that out of the total 70 seats in Uttarakhand, BJP is seen winning 47 seats. Any single party in the state needs 36 seats to form the government. Congress has won 13 seats and is leading in 6 seats. Harish Rawat, a senior Congress leader and believed to be involved in the race for the chief minister’s post, had to face defeat from BJP candidate Mohan Singh Bisht from Lalkuan seat.

Mayawati’s BSP has won one seat and is leading on one. Independent candidates are leading in two seats. In the history of Uttarakhand, which came into existence in the year 2000, no party has formed the government twice in a row and BJP and Congress have been coming to power alternately. Now BJP is going to create history.

Goa Election Result 2022: BJP left only one seat away from full majority in Goa, now the party will form such a government

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!