Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot intensified the exercise of creating new districts, constituted a committee



In the year 2014, the then BJP government had formed a committee under the chairmanship of another retired IAS officer Parmesh Chandra regarding the possibility of formation of new districts and the report of this committee was also received by the government in the year 2018 but now the Gehlot government The exercise of formation of districts has been started afresh. Dausa, Sirohi, Tonk, Bundi, Jhunjhunu, Banswara, Dungarpur, Pratapgarh and Rajsamand of Rajasthan are not demanding the creation of any districts, as these districts are already small in size and population. 

Also read: DRDO did amazing, seven storey building built in 45 days, India’s most dangerous weapon will be made in it

Big statement of CRPF DG on the return of Kashmiri Pandits, know what he said about the atmosphere in the valley



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!