Tomorrow CM Bhagwant Mann’s cabinet will be sworn in, 10 ministers will take oath, names released



In the Aam Aadmi Party government of Punjab, 10 MLAs will take oath as ministers on Saturday. Officials said on Friday that the swearing-in ceremony of the ministers of Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann’s cabinet will be held on Saturday at 11 am at the Punjab Raj Bhavan.

Chief Minister Mann shared the names and pictures of 10 MLAs who joined his cabinet on Twitter and said that the new cabinet will take oath tomorrow. He said, the new cabinet of Punjab will take oath tomorrow. Many congratulations to all the ministers who have joined the AAP government of Punjab. The people of Punjab have given a huge responsibility to all of us. We have to serve the people by working hard day and night. An honest government has to be given to Punjab. We have to make Rangla Punjab.

In the new government of Punjab, the leaders who are going to take oath as ministers, senior Aam Aadmi Party leader Harpal Singh Cheema is prominent. Apart from this, Baljit Kaur, Harbhajan Singh Eto, Vijay Singhla, Lal Singh Katrouchak, Gurmeet Singh Meet Haier, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, Laljit Singh Bhullar, Brahm Shankar and Harjot Singh Bains will also take oath as ministers.

Let us inform that there can be 18 ministers including the Chief Minister in the Punjab cabinet. Sources say that after taking oath, the minister will take charge and the first cabinet meeting of the AAP government will be held in the afternoon.

Punjab Governor Banwarilal Purohit on Wednesday god value was sworn in as the Chief Minister. In this year’s assembly elections, the Aam Aadmi Party has got a total of 92 seats in the 117-member assembly.

Also read-

Punjab: Narinder Kaur dominates oath-taking ceremony, becomes Punjab’s youngest MLA defeating cabinet minister

How politicians celebrated from Defense Minister Rajnath Singh to Naqvi HoliMILF View Photos



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!