Uttarakhand New CM: Who will be the CM in Uttarakhand, why has not been announced yet, understand the whole story



Yesterday the caretaker Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Pushkar Singh Dhami and State President Madan Kaushik had gone to Delhi. There he met the top leadership. Along with this, Pushkar Singh Dhami also met Home Minister Amit Shah.

Reason of Chief Minister’s face not coming to the fore

If sources are to be believed, the observers made for Uttarakhand are Rajnath Singh and Meenakshi Lekhi on March 19 and will hold a meeting with the MLAs and the name of the head of Uttarakhand will be decided in the meeting of the legislature party.

Decision will be taken keeping in mind the ethnic-regional equations

In the last 5 years, BJP gave 3 Chief Ministers. All three were Rajputs. Simultaneously, keeping in mind these two divisions, Garhwal and Kumaon, the Chief Minister has been selected. In the last 5 years, BJP has given 2 Chief Ministers from Garhwal Mandal and one from Kumaon. If the Chief Minister is from Kumaon to solve the regional equations, then the state president will have to be made from Garhwal. 

Right now the state president Madan Kaushik comes from Haridwar district. It is said to be the Terai area of ​​Garhwal Mandal. On the other hand, the caretaker chief minister comes from Kumaon division. It is being speculated that BJP can make changes in the organization this time. A new state president can also be given. In such a situation, the central leadership will take a decision keeping all aspects in mind.

whose name is ahead in the race for chief minister

Leaders close to Pushkar Singh Dhami say that because of the way the victory was won under Dhami’s leadership, he can be given a chance. Some MLAs have even openly offered to give up their seats for the Chief Minister, including Kapkot MLA Suresh Garia, Roorkee MLA Pradeep Batra and Khanpur Independent MLA Umesh Kumar offering to contest from the Chief Minister on this seat. is. 

If the party makes a Brahmin face the chief minister this time, then many leaders including Ganesh Joshi, Madan Kaushik, Ajay Bhatt and Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank are reported to be in the race for the chief minister.

Also read

PM Modi gave Punjab CM God Values Congratulations, said- we will work together for the welfare of the people

Chakka jam in Shimla over the demand of the Savarna Commission, CM accused of disobedience, clashes with the police



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!