Who is the next CM in Uttarakhand? Apart from Pushkar Singh Dhami, the names of these leaders are discussed



The election results in Uttarakhand came on March 10, but even after six days, the suspense remains intact in the name of the Chief Minister. Names like Pushkar Singh Dhami, Dhan Singh Rawat, Satpal Maharaj and Ritu Khanduri are being discussed as CMs. Meanwhile, BJP leader Rekha Arya has also staked her claim for the post of CM.

Rekha Arya said in gestures, “We have come with 47 MLAs winning and all 47 are contenders. Whether it is a woman or a man, every person is a contender. Having ambition in politics is not a bad thing. Trying for it is not a bad thing either.” The final decision rests with the top leadership. We all stand with them who will decide the top leadership. Whether it is decided as a woman or a man, but the interest of Uttarakhand is paramount. We stand with them. “

In the recently held Uttarakhand assembly elections, CM Pushkar Singh Dhami lost his election from Khatima seat. However, Pushkar Singh Dhami’s name is leading in the race for CM. But the name of outgoing minister Dhan Singh Rawat, outgoing minister Satpal Maharaj, former CM BC Khanduri’s daughter Ritu Khanduri Bhushan, outgoing minister Ganesh Joshi are also in the discussion.

Pushkar Dhami reaches Delhi

Uttarakhand’s caretaker Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami reached Delhi on Tuesday amidst the ongoing discussion on the name of CM. During this, he said, “We have come to attend the party meeting. The party high command will consider the issue of Uttarakhand Chief Minister’s decision and his decision will be final.” The churning is going on in Delhi regarding the government in Uttarakhand. Several state leaders are meeting with JP Nadda, BL Santosh, Pushkar Dhami.

In the elections held in Uttarakhand, BJP has won 47 seats. However, due to the loss of the election of Pushkar Singh Dhami, the suspense remains in the name of the new CM. The BJP has appointed Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and Minister of State for External Affairs Meenakshi Lekhi as observers for Uttarakhand.

Corona Vaccination: 12 to 14 year old children will get corona vaccine from tomorrow, know how to register

‘India’s missile inadvertently fell on Pakistan at the time of inspection’, Rajnath replied in Rajya Sabha



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!