Why Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut said – Mayawati and Owaisi should get ‘Bharat Ratna’, know



UP Assembly Election Result 2022: In the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, BJP has once again created history by winning power. The BJP alliance has captured 273 seats in this election. While the Samajwadi Party alliance was reduced to 125 seats only. Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party got only one seat in this election. Whereas two seats went to the account of Congress. On this victory of BJP, the big leaders of the opposition party and the Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath congratulated. Senior Shiv Sena leader and Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut has also congratulated the BJP. But during this time he demanded ‘Bharat Ratna’ to BSP supremo Mayawati and All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) chief Asaduddin Owaisi. Know the whole matter.

What did Sanjay Raut say?

Actually, his reaction was taken from Sanjay Raut regarding the victory of BJP in UP, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur. During this, he took a jibe at Mayawati and Owaisi. Sanjay Raut has said that Mayawati and Owaisi have a big contribution in the victory of BJP. For this contribution, these two leaders will have to give ‘Padma Vibhushan’ and ‘Bharat Ratna’. Sanjay Raut said that the matter of concern is that the people of Punjab have completely rejected the BJP which is a national party in Punjab. Prime minister Narendra ModiHome Minister Amit Shah and Defense Minister Rajnath Singh campaigned fiercely there, yet why did the BJP lose?

Wins and losses keep happening – Raut on Shiv Sena’s performance

Sanjay Raut said, “BJP has got a big victory, UP was their state, yet Akhilesh Yadav’s seats have increased. We are happy, there are wins and losses. We are also a part of your happiness. He said, “You repeatedly tell us how many seats Shiv Sena got in UP? You have got worse in Punjab than the defeat of Congress and Shiv Sena in UP. Give some guidance to the country in this regard.

What were the results of UP?

Uttar Pradesh (total seats- 403)

Party Won
Apna Dal(s) 12
BJP 255
Congress 2
Jansatta Dal Democratic 2
Nishad 6
Samajwadi Party 111

Also read-

Assembly Elections Result: Which heavyweights lost in UP-Punjab, Uttarakhand and Goa, know all the names in one click

UP Election Result: Many myths broken in UP, Yogi wrote a new script after 37 years by giving power to BJP again



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!