Yogi’s swearing-in will be held on March 25 at 4 pm, Modi and Shah will also attend



Yogi Adityanath Sworn in: After a landslide victory in the assembly elections of Uttar Pradesh, now the final date of swearing-in of Yogi 2.0 has come to the fore. in Lucknow Yogi Adityanath The date of swearing-in has been extended by four days. According to sources, earlier there was news of swearing-in on 21st, but now Yogi’s swearing-in ceremony will be held on Friday, March 25. Prime Minister at the swearing-in Narendra Modi will also be involved.

Complete list of cabinet is not final yet

Yogi’s swearing-in will take place on March 25 at 4 pm. Preparations have been completed at Lucknow’s Ekana Stadium. However, even now the complete list of the cabinet has not been finalized and this is believed to be the real reason for the delay in swearing-in. Apart from PM Modi, Union Ministers including Union Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP National President JP Nadda will attend the ceremony.

Plan to invite all the big leaders to the function

If the date of swearing-in of the Yogi government has increased, then the preparations have become bigger as well as the guest list. There is a plan to invite all the big leaders of BJP to the function. There will be a big stage and there will be a large number of BJP workers in the Ekana stadium in front of it.

Have a look at the special people attending the swearing-in ceremony-

  • PM Narendra Modi
  • Home Minister Amit Shah
  • Defense Minister Rajnath Singh
  • BJP President JP Nadda
  • central government minister
  • CM and Deputy CM of BJP ruled states
  • RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat and senior RSS functionaries

Eminent industrialists and religious leaders are also invited

Not only this, the country’s eminent industrialists and religious leaders have also been invited in the swearing-in ceremony. Apart from all this, the beneficiaries of the government scheme, who played an important role in the victory of BJP this time, are also being called.

Opposition leaders were also invited

According to sources, leaders of opposition parties including BSP supremo Mayawati, SP Patron Mulayam Singh Yadav, SP President Akhilesh Yadav, Congress National President Sonia Gandhi, General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra will also be invited to the swearing-in program.

Also read-

Punjab: god value Swearing-in of the cabinet today at 11 am, 10 MLAs including Harpal Cheema-Baljit Kaur will become ministers

Taliban’s big decision on women’s education in Afghanistan, allowed women to go to school with these conditions



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!