BJP President JP Nadda said – Modi changed the culture of elections in India



Assembly Election Result 2022: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has changed the culture of elections in India, BJP national president JP Nadda on Thursday addressed a party worker after a landslide victory in four out of five assembly elections. He said that for decades politics was dominated by dynasty, regionalism, culturalism etc., but today it is politics of development, empowerment, empowerment of youth and women.

Addressing the party workers, Nadda said, “PM Modi has changed the culture of politics. For decades, politics was dominated by dynasty, regionalism, Sanskritism (cultural dominance) etc., but today it is about development, empowerment, It is politics of empowerment of youth, women.”

Referring to the alliance of parties against the BJP, Nadda said, “I have always said that the voter knows how to protect his interests even when different leaders or parties join hands. Election is not maths or arithmetic, Rather it is chemistry.”

The BJP president further said, “And when I say chemistry, we all must remember that the poor people of India, who have been exploited over the years. Our mothers, our sisters, our youth and our farmers. All of them Of Narendra Modi with a bond, just in the form of a chemical bond. It is Modi’s chemistry that inspired him to empower the poor masses and benefit the masses with his chemistry of development.”

JP Nadda referred to the many schemes that the central government is running to ’empower the common people’, which have resulted in votes being polled at the time of elections.

BJP won in these states

Goa- Total Seats- 40

Aam Aadmi Party – 2
Bharatiya Janata Party- 20
Goa Forward Party- 1
Independent – 3
Congress- 11
Maharashtra Gomantak – 2
Revolutionary Goans Party – 1

Manipur – 60 seats in total

Bharatiya Janata Party- 32
Independent – 3
Congress – 5
Janata Dal (United) – 6
Cookie People’s Alliance – 2
Naga People’s Front – 5
Nationalist People’s Party- 7

Uttarakhand- Total seats- 70

Bahujan Samaj Party- 1
Bharatiya Janata Party- 47
Independent – 2
Congress- 18

UP – Total Seats – 403

Apna Dal (Sonelal) – 9 (leading on 3)
Bahujan Samaj Party- 0 (leading in 1 seat)
Bharatiya Janata Party – 219 (leading at 36)
Jansatta Dal Democratic – 2
Nirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal – 5 (leading on 1)
Rashtriya Lok Dal-8
Samajwadi Party- 79 (leading on 32)
Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party- 3 (leading on 3).

Also read-

UP Election Result 2022: From Deputy CM to Education Minister, these BJP veterans suffered a crushing defeat in the UP elections



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!