UP elections: Rajbhar, who fought elections with SP, said – we will win at least 45-47 seats out of 54



Elections are being held for the seventh and last phase in Uttar Pradesh today. Voters have reached polling booths in 54 assembly constituencies of nine districts. Meanwhile, Om Prakash Rajbhar, the national president of Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party, which is contesting the assembly elections along with the Samajwadi Party (SP), has claimed to win 45-47 seats out of 54.

Om Prakash Rajbhar said that neither BJP nor BSP will get a single seat in Ghazipur, Mau, Azamgarh, Ambedkar Nagar and Ballia. We will win 5 out of 8 seats in Banaras. 54 seats are being elected in Purvanchal, in which we will win at least 45-47 seats. On the other hand, Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav has claimed that the public is ready to uproot the tracks of the double engine government this time. The SP alliance will win at least 300 seats.

Akhilesh Yadav said, ‘If a socialist government is formed, we will work to connect Purvanchal towards unprecedented development. Samajwadi Purvanchal Expressway was given to connect Purvanchal with the main stream. He has made as much as the socialists had made, still they have not been able to add further.

These ministers voted in the last phase
For the last phase, Sanjeev Gond was the first among the ministers to vote in Obra. Sonbhadra’s Obra assembly constituency Bharatiya Janata Party’s candidate of state for social welfare, Sanjeev Gond, along with his wife Chopan block chief Leela, cast their vote at Cati Markundi booth. MLA from Shivpur area of ​​Varanasi and cabinet minister of the state government Anil Rajbhar also cast his vote. This time, Anil Rajbhar, son of Subhas SP President Omprakash Rajbhar, is also contesting from here.

BJP candidate from Varanasi North Assembly Constituency, Minister of State (Independent Charge) Ravindra Jaiswal cast his vote at Government Girls’ School, Maldahiya. Against Ravindra Jaiswal, Samajwadi Party has fielded Ashfaq Ahmed, Congress has fielded Gulrana Tabasum and BSP has fielded Shyam Prakash Jaiswal. Yogi Adityanath Minister of State with independent charge in the government, Neelkanth Tiwari has cast his vote in Kanya Primary School, Shankuldhara. Bharatiya Janata Party’s candidate MLA Saurabh Srivastava from Cantt area in Varanasi casts his vote at Composite School Mahmoorganj. Saurabh is also in the fray this time on a BJP ticket.

read this also-
During the last phase of UP elections, there is tremendous enthusiasm among the voters, long queues outside the booth, see PICS

Money Laundering Case: BJP adamant on the demand of Nawab Malik’s resignation, protesting outside the assembly



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!