Who will win in UP, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur? Exit poll results in a while



ABP-CVoter Exit Poll Result 2022 LiveWhose government is going to be formed this time in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur, it will be known on March 10, but what is in people’s mind? Whose government do you want to form and who have you voted for? The answers to some such questions have been asked in the exit polls conducted in these states. In the exit polls, an attempt has been made to know whose government is being formed and who is being ousted from power. The exit poll results will be in front of you in a while.

At present there is a Congress government in Punjab. On February 20, voting took place in 117 seats in Punjab. This time in Punjab there are many teams in the competition. The alliance of Congress, Aam Aadmi Party, Akali Dal, BJP and Amarinder Singh’s party and farmers’ party was in the fray. Everyone has claimed their victory in the election. However, it is difficult to say clearly what the results will be.

This time voting has been done in seven phases in Uttar Pradesh. Voting took place in the first phase on February 10. After this, the second phase was held on February 14, the third phase on February 20, the fourth phase on February 23, the fifth phase on February 27, the sixth phase on March 3 and the seventh phase today i.e. on March 7. Voting took place on 54 seats today.

It is noteworthy that in these 54 seats of the seventh phase in the 2017 assembly elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and its allies Apna Dal (S) and Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SubhSP) got a total of 36 seats. Of these, BJP got 29 seats, Apna Dal (S) got four and SubhaSP got three seats.

At the same time, Samajwadi Party (SP) got 11, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) got six and Nishad Party got one seat. The Nishad Party, which fought on its own in the 2017 assembly elections, is in alliance with the BJP this time, while the SubhaSP has an alliance with the SP.

Let us tell you that there are 2.06 crore voters in the seventh phase. Of these, 1.09 crore are male, 97.08 lakh female and 1027 transgender voters. In this phase, 613 candidates are in the fray in 54 assembly constituencies, out of which 75 are women candidates. Of the 54 seats in the seventh phase, 11 are reserved for scheduled castes and two for scheduled tribes.

Significantly, in Uttarakhand and Goa, polling was held in a single phase on February 14. Apart from this, voting was held in Manipur for the first phase on 28 February and people have voted for the second phase on 5 March.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!