This BJP candidate made a historic record by winning by more than 2 lakh votes.



UP Election Result: BJP has got a bumper victory in UP and once again the people have given the party a chance to form the government. BJP has won 255 seats in this election alone. This time a record has also been made in the UP elections. Sunil Kumar Sharma, who entered the election fray from Sahibabad on a BJP ticket, has won a historic victory in this election. Sunil Sharma is the candidate who won the election with the highest number of votes in this election. Sunil Sharma (3,22,882) of BJP defeated his nearest rival Amarpal Sharma (1,08,047) of Samajwadi Party by 2,14,835 votes. He has created history by winning the biggest victory of not only UP but the country.

Record victory of BJP candidate Sunil Sharma

Chief Minister of the state in the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections Yogi Adityanath He defeated his nearest rival Subhavati Upendra Shukla of Samajwadi Party by a huge margin of 1,03,390 votes from Gorakhpur City Assembly seat. According to the Election Commission of India, Chief Minister Yogi got 1,65,499 votes while Samajwadi Party candidate Subhavati Shukla got 62,109 votes. On the other hand, BJP candidate from Noida and Rajnath Singh’s son Pankaj Singh has defeated his opponent by more than 1 lakh 81 thousand votes. Pankaj Singh got 244,319 votes in this election. Whereas Samajwadi Party candidate Sunil Chaudhary got only 62,806 votes.

broken record of pankaj singh

In the 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, Ajit Pawar had achieved a record by winning the Baramati assembly seat by a margin of one lakh 65 thousand 265 votes. He defeated Gopichand Padalkar. Pankaj Singh had broken that record of NCP President Sharad Pawar’s nephew Ajit Pawar and now Pankaj Singh’s record has also been broken. Sunil Sharma has managed to create a historic record by winning from Sahibabad by a margin of more than 2 lakh votes. Sunil Sharma became MLA from Sahibabad seat in the 2017 elections also.

read this also:

Brilliant victory of BJP in UP elections, but these 11 ministers of Yogi cabinet lost including Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya

Know how the mandate of five states will affect the elections from the President to the Rajya Sabha?



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!